[K-POP] CNBlue | Release new Japanese album


Rock band CNBlue has released a new album in Japan according to its agency, FNC Entertainment.

The album includes the four-member band’s 11th Japanese single, “Shake,” composed by leader and main vocalist Jung Yong Hwa.

The track features a light band sound that will “cool down the hot early summer,” according to the agency.

The album also includes “Someone Else,” written and composed by Jung Yong Hwa, and “Was So Perfect” by guitarist and backing vocalist Lee Jong Hyun.

The album will be released both as regular compact disk, DVD and in a special limited edition package.

CN Blue will then mark the album’s release with a concert tour of Japan ― “CN Blue Spring Live 2017 Shake! Shake!” The tour will start in Tokyo on May 17-18.


©  1 2 (Source) | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

Please copy complete credits. Refrain from hotlinking images and do provide proper linkbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s