It’s been a while! HOTSPICYKIMCHI IS BACK!


OMG! HOTSPICYKIMCHI IS BACK!

hotspicykimchi_-_copy.jpg

Guys, I’ve missed you all so much! I didn’t really kept track of everything since I relocated to Singapore in 2011. Major throwback to my last K-POP post in April 2011. That was almost like 6 years. WOAH. #OldSoulHere

It’s absolutely a very long story as to how I wasn’t able to really do some updating here since I lost my Live account which was tied to this blog, so I can’t even log in until I just completely gave up back then.

Until, today when Live gave me back my old email and for good ‘ol times sake, just wondered if this blog is still up and about. And poof, here I am. Finally reclaiming it.

I can’t even put into words how I feel right now. Just feels so good to be back in here. And I’m really thinking on whether I would post some more stuff here in the next few days.

I’m so sorry to my online friends, followers, readers who were closely following my posts when I just suddenly wasn’t posting anymore. I feel so sad I wasn’t able to fangirl, spazz, and troll online on the many key moments that have happened in the KPOP world with you guys, but please know that I was there through it all in the real world. And I can’t wait to be back to my old fangirl self, even though I might be to old for some of the idols. Hahaha.

So I guess, if there is still anyone following me on this blog, please do leave comments so that you guys can help me decide on what stuff I should post more on, and spread the love.

Till my next update,

HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Leave a Reply

