Happy Holidays!

by HOTSPICYKIMCHI

즐거운 성탄절 보내시고 새해 복 많이 받으세요!

Annyeong, readers!

It’s been really a while since I got to update my site. Mianhae, for that.

Hospital duty and some other real-life commitments got me tangled lately.

Plus, the holiday rush is no big help.

I hope I can be back soonest after the holidays.

So till then, 즐거운 크리쓰마쓰!

PS

Please do wait for my return. Ciao.

xoxo,

HOTSPICYKIMCHI

One Comment to “Happy Holidays!”

  1. Happy holidays to you too ^^

Leave a Reply

