[K-POP] T-ARA : Hwayoung On Her Debut, “I was nervous but happy.”

Girl group T-ara’s new member, Ryu Hwayoung (17) makes a statement about her debut.

Ryu Hwayoung is in the same company as her twin sister, Ryu Hyoyoung who is a member of hybrid group, Co.Ed.

T-ara made their comeback (and Hwayoung’s debut) on the 3rd on KBS2TV’s Music Bank. That day, Hwayoung met up with Money Today and said “I got a lot of support/cheers for my first performance from my twin unni Hyoyoung. Along with the other members, I will try to deliver a great stage performance.”

“Even though the nerves of a first stage performance are kicking in, our new member Ryu Hwayoung will join us as a 7-member group and will deliver a great performance,” said T-ara members. 

T-ara’s title traick ‘YaYaYa’ is from the same composer that created SNSD’s ‘Gee’ and Lee Hyori’s ‘U Go Girl’.

T-ara made a comeback performance on KBS2TV’s Music Bank earlier today.


© Star News (source) + Elly@Diadem (trans) | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper linkbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s