[K-POP] MC Mong : Release A Statement Addressed To His Fans


MC Mong has never spoken out since his trials, but he finally released a statement towards his fans on the 30th.

On his Cyworld, he wrote,

“As someone who received so much love that I did not deserve, my world’s laws are your words. I’m not going through trials because I feel cheated or because I want to get my popularity back. Once the trials are over, I will await your judgment. I don’t even have room to breathe right now. I beg you to wait for me just a little more.”

Yesterday we reported that MC Mong’s dentists denied that MC Mong had ever asked them about enlistment evasion. It seems like yesterday’s trial brought MC Mong closer to proving he was innocent. Will you be waiting for the complete truth to come out?

 

© My Daily (source) + koreaboo | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper linkbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

Leave a Reply

