[K-POP] Tony An : Personally Promotes His Show, Oh! My School


Singer Tony An has shown his affection for his new KBS 2TV entertainment show “Oh! My School.”

Oh! My School hosted by Tony, Park Myeong-su and Park Gyeong-rim has replaced the previous “The Star Golden-Bell Challenge.” It has been creating considerable buzz and its first episode aired Saturday.

On his Twitter Thursday, Tony An promoted his new show, emphasizing the emceeing skills of his two veteran co-hosts.

He also added, “Writing a promo Twit, I feel like I’m an employee of KBS. As I’m hosting a brand new show, I feel more responsible.”

Netizens responded, “I wonder what kind of teacher Tony will make himself to be. I’d go to school on the weekends if Tony was my teacher. I’ll watch the show for sure! I hope Saturday comes quickly. Tony needs no preparation for the entertainment world. He’s already so comical.”

As the title denotes, Oh! My School has a school setting where guests come out as “students.” It will apply actual class formats to highlight the personal school years of celebrity stars, their friendships and their journeys to stardom.

 

Writer: TV Report
Copyright ⓒ KBS & KBSi – Illegal reproduction & distribution is banned

© KBS (source) | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper pingbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

 

Leave a Reply

