[K-POP/K-DRAMA] Secret Garden : Reveals OST Part 1 Tracklist, Releases 그여자 – 백지영(Baek Ji Young) MV (VIDEO)

Secret Garden OST Part 1 has been revealed last Nov. 11. The compilation includes 3 tracks from Baek Ji Young, 4Men feat. Mi, and yes, Yoon Sang Hyun.


01. 그여자 – 백지영(Baek Ji Young)
02. Here I am – 포맨(4men), 미(美)
03. 바라본다 – 윤상현(Yoon Sang Hyun)

An MV for Baek Ji Young’s track has also been released.


© Kwinnart (source) | Written by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♔

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper pingbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s