[K-POP] 2NE1 | BIG BANG : Dara, “My relationship with Taeyang is a doomed one.”


2NE1′s Sandara Park spoke about same agency Big Bang member, Taeyang, on “Strong Heart” and their relationship on November 2nd.

On SBS’s “Strong Heart” she revealed, “I don’t know if the relationship between us is a doomed one or an antagonistic one.” Drawing curiosity for the public.

She added, “Although on the outside Taeyang is known as a nice, gentle guy, actually he’s a rascal that doesn’t know anything about women.” “He usually rolls me on the floor in the rehearsal room and pinches me to annoy me.”

“One day I was feeling sick and he didn’t even notice and began rolling me again, so I ran to the toilet and starting crying” she said. “I know that’s his way of showing affection to his nuna but it catches me unaware. Taeyang is very popular with female fans, but for me he is far from the one I like in Big Bang.” she said out of anger.

 

© osen (source) + alee@ibigbang (translations) | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♕

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper pingbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

One response to “[K-POP] 2NE1 | BIG BANG : Dara, “My relationship with Taeyang is a doomed one.”

  1. Pingback: [K-POP] 2NE1 | BIG BANG : Dara, “My relationship with Taeyang is a doomed one.” « SO-YA·

Leave a Reply

