[K-POP] JYJ : The Three Musketeers Have Invaded Twitter, Check Out Their Translated Tweets


Micky Yoochun (@6002themicky) is not the only member with Twitter! It’s recently come to light that both Hero Jaejoong (@mjjeje) and Xiah Junsu (@0101xiahtic) have created Twitter accounts as well. They each already have a huge number of followers and no doubt the numbers will continue to increase!

The following tweets are in reverse chronological order:

Jaejoong: Yoochun who has enticed me into this new world of twitter… How is this possible…I have never tried this before…
Jaejoong: erm… I have registered… But I don’t know what is what..ㅠ
Jaejoong: I have to try hard at this right.
Jaejoong: ah.. I am so tired but I am unable to fall asleep.ㅠ
Jaejoong: The sleeping image of my JiJi is so cute!
Jaejoong: Ah… How do I use twitter…
Jaejoong: Ah.. My body is in pain. This is a big issueㅠ
Jaejoong: Seems like I am suffering from insomnia.

Jaejoong: Yoochunㅠ
Yoochun: You’re right next to me right now, so why do you say Yoochun…tsk!!!

Jaejoong: Yoochun… All the pictures I just took got deleted☹

Yoochun: Junsu, what do you mean ‘enticed’?… I just guided you^^!!
Junsu: Um… I registered ..but I don’t get what’s what at all… ㅠ

In this conversation, Yoochun is confused as to why Jaejoong and Junsu are tweeting him instead of speaking to him.
Yoochun to Jaejoong: Hyung, you’re sitting next to me right now… say it in words – – hahaha
Yoochun to Junsu: Junsu… That goes for you too, you’re sitting behind me…
Jaejoong to Yoochun: Because I’m using Twitter right now, because you’re sitting next to me, it makes me feel all the more unwilling to say all of this in words haha
Junsu to Yoochun: kekeke Oh ho!!!!!

@0101xiahtic is now following @mjjej!
Junsu: Oh, I’m following you now, it worked..
Jaejoong: Junsu, it’s so, so difficult ㅠ And my mobile phone must be messed up, it’s slow

Jaejoong: A bonus picture of Jiji. Ah Shanghai, long time no see! http://yfrog.com/71smbj
Jaejoong: Yes, I remember that in China, I’m Jjai Jjong (Zhai Zhong)!

Kim Ye Eun (@iamyenny8) is a cast member from the drama, Dr. Champ. It should be noted that in this conversation between the two, Junsu is talking to Ye Eun in olden Korean. Looks like Yoochun’s SungKyunKwan Scandal speech is rubbing off on him!
Kim Ye Eun: Who are you…. to have a Twitter…………………….
Junsu:I Follow me
Junsu:My cute Tigger, Leo and Bakira haha
Yoochun: Then I’ll show off Harang!!
Kim Ye Eun: They’ve grown a lot kekekekekekeke those kitties (she calls them 똥고양이들, which is like, a jokingly mean way of saying kitties)
Junsu:They’re… better than your Simba..

Yoochun: Our hair designer (@seojinyi)… who thinks she’s a beauty!!!

Junsu: Super “V”!!!!! Eukyangkyangkyang

*Oreum is phonetically equal to “to rise” in Korean
Yoochun: Ms Oreum (@zzzkissme)… Lose some weight!!!! You have to get married a.s.a.p.!!!! What are you doing!!! Your weight keeps rising?*
Jaejoong: @zzzkissme Noona.. How do I do this!
Jaejoong: Ms Oreum, I think I’ve gotten used to Twitter now ^_^

Jaejoong: I can’t type in Japanese with this mobile phone ㅜㅜ
Jaejoong: Yoochun Ah…
Jaejoong: Because there are so many people at the airport it is great!
Jaejoong: 6000 ah.. I changed my photo. (6000 sounds like Yoochun)
Jaejoong: Yes, I was called Zai Zhong in China!
Jaejoong: @akionosuki this handphone can’t type in Japaneseㅜㅜ (the message was typed in Japanese romanji instead)
Jaejoong: I am very sad and am in tears today…It seems that the world has crumbled..

Below are the images that they have uploaded on Twitter so far:

Yoochun:
Posted Image

Posted Image

Jaejoong:
Posted Image

Posted Image

Junsu:
Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

 

© DBSKnights@0101xiahtic@mjjeje and @6002theMicky (source) + koreaboo | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♕

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper pingbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. Peace, love, and GV. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

 

Leave a Reply

