[K-POP/K-DRAMA] Mary Stayed Out All Night : Releases Demo Version MV Of The Drama’s OST (VIDEO)

Having revealed a series of teaser pictures for the new upcoming drama, “Mary Stayed Out All Night“, in the past week or so, the release of a music video demo version starring Jang Geun Suk, Moon Geun Young, Kim Jae Wook and Kim Hyo Jin has further raised anticipation.

This special video had been created for submission to the Tokyo International Film Festival, and as a preview for sale to other content markets in the region and the world.

The video contains scenes like Jang Geun Suk and Moon Geun Young holding hands and walking down a street like a couple, Jang Geun Suk playing the guitar for Moon Geun Young, and ultimately ending with all four leading characters walking happily down a street path.

The drama will premiere on November 8th through KBS2TV in the Mon-Tue time slot.

© nanami5876 (source) + AKP | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♕

Friendly Reminder: Please don’t hotlink images and do provide proper pingbacks to the site. A little token of appreciation can do wonders, you know. – ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s