[K-POP/K-RUMOR] BIG BANG : Comeback Date & Tracklist Revealed

Rumored Big Bang comeback date and tracklist revealed by our friends from ibigbang.

A tip was just sent in to ibigbang regarding Big Bang’s comeback album! Apparently a KVIP over at DCBB link was taken down by dcbb posted a tracklist, date and title for Big Bang’s album and someone else re-posted it on livejournal, thus the tipper saw it there.

According to this account, the album will be titled “Electricity“, will come out on 빅뱅앨범 11월 17일November 17th and will have 13 songs. The title “Electricity” had once been rumored in the past as well.

01 Boy story (intro)
02 Reach the stars
03 내일까지 (Until tomorrow)
04 잡을수있다면 (If you can hold on)
05 다시 만나요 (Meet me again)
06 Let’s Begin
07 Empty
08 la-la land
09 날 깨워 (Wake me up)
10 Tumor
11 그냥 .. 그만 (Just .. Stop)
12 Tell Me
13 Reach the stars (Perry mix.)

Remember that these are all rumors!!! Neither account is acquainted with YG Entertaiment, but some rumors have some truth to them. Rumors that a song by Taeyang called “I’ll Be” were going around months before he came out with “I’ll Be There” so who knows!

All I can say is this only makes me more anxious and some titles sound so good! ^^


© dcbb (source) + sarangeodi + ibigbang | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♕

One response to “[K-POP/K-RUMOR] BIG BANG : Comeback Date & Tracklist Revealed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s