[K-POP] 2PM : Reveals New Album Tracklist and “I’ll Be Back” MV (VIDEO)

Korean boy band 2PM have unveiled the complete track list for their upcoming mini-album, and “I’ll Be Back” MV.

The track list for their new album “Still 2:00 PM” was revealed on various web-based music sites earlier today as well as the trailer for their title track “I’ll Be Back” on the group’s official website (http://2pm.jype.com) and YouTube channel (www.youtube.com/2pm).

The album features seven songs including “Still,” “If You Leave,” “I Can’t,” “I Know,” “I’ll Be Back,” the remix version of the title track and “Dance2Night,” which member Taecyeon took part in writing the lyrics for the rap.

“The boys will give their comeback performance on Mnet’s televised music show “M! CountDown” this week although the release date for the album has yet to be finalized,” a PR official from JYPE told 10Asia over the phone.

The group released teaser videos and images last week starting last week which has indicated their comeback to the local music scene.

2PM, composed of other members Nichkhun, Wooyoung, Junho, Junsu and Chansung, have released several hit songs since their debut in 2008 including “Tired of Waiting,” “Heartbeat,” “Again & Again” and “Without U.”

Reporter : Lucia Hong luciahong@
Editor : Jessica Kim jesskim@
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>

© 10asia, 2PM (source) | Shared by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – HOTSPICYKIMCHI ♕

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s